MOUSTACHE

30% super kid mohair • 20% silk • 50% fine merino

12,60

Réinit.
Add to my wishlist
Add to my wishlist
Compare

Description

MOUSTACHE is the latest addition to the family of mohair yarns in the Fonty range consisting of OMBELLE - < a href="https://fonty.fr/en/produit/kidopale" xlink="href">KIDOPALE - BLING-BLING - and MOUSTACHE. Entirely natural, it consists of a precious blend of three exceptional fleeces. The 30% of super kid mohair fibres bring this vaporous, cloudy and fuzzy aspect typical of mohair yarns. The 20% of silk adds qualities of resistance and elasticity of silk with its shiny and regular finish. The extra-fine merino fibre completes the set by giving it its swelling, its volume and its softness. The super kid mohair fibre is harvested from the youngest goats of the so-called "angora" breed, historically of Caucasian origin, today mostly raised in the highlands of South Africa, even if high quality breedings have been developing in France for several years.

MOUSTACHE can be knitted alone or doubled. When knitted alone, MUSTACHE is recommended for needle # 3.5 to 4. The range of MOUSTACHE colors is oriented towards soft and warm tones of ochres and pastels.

MOUSTACHE should preferably be washed by hand, with mild soap (Marseille soap, organic if possible), without spinning, drying flat.

MOUSTACHE is also available as 100g undyed, untreated, not degreased, ready-to-dye skeins within the yarn quality MOUSTACHE prêt-à-teindre.

Other yarn qualities sharing characteristics with MOUSTACHE : ALPAGA, ALPAGA NAT, BB MÉRINOS, BB NAT, BLING-BLING, CAMEL GOBI 2, CAMEL GOBI 3, COCACHE, COEUR D'ANGORA, CYCLADE, GENGIS KHAN 2, GENGIS KHAN 3, KIDOPALE, MONGOLIA 3, NABAB, NÉOUX, NIMBUS, OMBELLE, POLAIRE, SARI, SERPENTINE, SOYEUSE, SULTAN, TARTAN 3, URGA.

To receive the latest updated color chart for MOUSTACHE, please order MOUSTACHE COLOR CHART here.

You can upload here the PDF file describing the yarn MOUSTACHE.

Characteristics

  • Composition : 30% super kid mohair • 20% silk • 50% fine merino
  • Recommended needles : 3,5 • 4
  • color chart : 23 colors
  • Titration : 50g = 225m ±
  • Sweater Size 40 Woman : 8 balls ±
  • Gauge 10cm x 10cm : 28 Stitches x 36 Rows
  • Conditioning : 50g ball • 500g pack
  • Uses :
    Summer yarn • 1/2 season yarn • Winter yarn • Classical knitting • Knitting • Crochet • Punch-needle • Tufting • Effect yarn • Exotic fiber
  • Type of Knitting : Sock • Sport • DK
  • Metric Number : 3 • 14.500
  • Spinning Mode : Worsted yarn
  • Product Code : MOUS
Comparator
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

MOUSTACHE

30% super kid mohair • 20% soie • 50% mérinos fin

9,80

nouveauté
Effacer
Ajouter à ma liste d'envies
Ajouter à ma liste d'envies
Comparer

Description

MOUSTACHE est le dernier-né de la famille des fils mohair de la gamme Fonty constitué par OMBELLE - KIDOPALE - BLING-BLING - et MOUSTACHE. Entièrement naturel, il constitué d'un mélange précieux de trois toisons d'exceptions. Les 30% de fibres mohair super kid apportent cet aspect vaporeux, nuageux et flou typique des fils mohair. Les 20% de soie ajoutent des qualités de résistance et d'elasticité de la soie avec son rendu brillant et régulier. La fibre mérinos extra-fine complète l'ensemble en lui donnant son gonflant, son volume et sa douceur. La fibre mohair super kid est récoltée sur les plus jeunes chèvres de la race dite "angora", historiquement d'origine caucasienne, aujourd'hui très majoritairement élevée sur les hauts plateaux d'Afrique du Sud, même si des élevages de grande qualité se développent en France depuis plusieurs années.

MOUSTACHE peut être tricoté seul ou doublé. Lorsqu'il est tricoté seul, MOUSTACHE est recommandé pour des aiguilles numéro 3.5 à 4. La gamme des coloris de MOUSTACHE est orientée vers des tons doux et chaleureux d'ocres et de pastels.

MOUSTACHE se lave de préférence à la main, avec du savon doux (savon de Marseille, si possible bio), sans essorage, avec un séchage à plat.

Quelques fils partageant certaines caractéristiques avec MOUSTACHE : ALPAGA, ALPAGA NAT, BB MÉRINOS, BLING-BLING, COCACHE, COEUR D'ANGORA, GENGIS KHAN 2, GENGIS KHAN 3, KIDOPALE, MÉRANGO, MONGOLIA 3, MONGOLIA 5, NABAB, NÉOUX, NIMBUS, OMBELLE, POLAIRE, POLE, SARI, SERPENTINE, SOYEUSE, SULTAN, SUPER TWEED, SURI, TARTAN 3, TARTAN 6, URGA.

Pour recevoir la gamme à jour des coloris des fils MOUSTACHE, vous pouvez commander le NUANCIER MOUSTACHE ici.

Caractéristiques

  • Composition : 30% super kid mohair • 20% soie • 50% mérinos fin
  • Tailles d'aiguilles recommandées : 3,5 • 4
  • Nuancier : 23 coloris
  • Titrage : 50g = 225m ±
  • Pull Taille 40 Femme : 8 pelotes ±
  • Echantillon 10cm x 10cm : 28 Mailles x 36 Rangs
  • Conditionnement : Pelote de 50g • Paquet de 500g
  • Utilisations :
    Fil d'été • Fil de demi-saison • Fil d'hiver • Tricot classique • Tricot • Crochet • Fil fantaisie • Fibre exotique
  • Type de Tricot : Sock • Sport • DK
  • Numéro Métrique : 3 • 14.500
  • Mode de Filature : Peigné
  • Code Article : MOUS
Comparateur
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]