THE SPINNING MILL WILL BE CLOSED FOR ANNUAL INVENTORY FROM SATURDAY APRIL 27TH TO WEDNESDAY MAY 1ST INCLUDED. ORDERS RECEIVED AFTER FRIDAY 26TH AT 4 P.M. WILL BE SHIPPED ON THURSDAY MAY 2ND.

 

KNITNESS N°1 – BOOST

8 knitting patterns • Magazine created by Mylène Delarue • Knitness Editions

30,00


Characteristics

  • Title : KNITNESS N°1 - BOOST
  • Author : Mylène Delarue,Collective book
  • Editor : Knitness Editions
  • Collection : Knitness Editions
  • Publication year : 2022
  • ISBN :
  • Nouveauté :
  • Short Description : 8 knitting patterns • Magazine created by Mylène Delarue • Knitness Editions
  • Techniques used : Knitting
  • Employed Yarns : Fonty yarns and other yarns
  • Language : French
  • Nb of pages : 112
  • Dimensions : 15,0 x 21,0 cm
  • Weight : 236 g
  • Binding : Paperback
  • Product Code : LIVR_MDEL-KNIT
Add to my wishlist
Add to my wishlist
Compare

In stock

Description

Knitness, a new magazine created by Mylène Delarue (alias @folie0rdinaire) brings together contemporary patterns imagined by a selection of designers.

"Knitness was the desire to create a 'frenchy' and original magazine, which speaks to us and looks a lot like us. It was the desire to start from a common theme and color palette to discover talents and highlight the models and the wool, thanks to a selection of designs made by 8 people of the wool sphere. For the #1 of Knitness, let's take a boost! It's the return of cold days, more vitaminized and nourished with creativity, to stimulate our senses. I immediately imagined a autumn less cocooning: bring out the pants, tights and woolen works to cover yourself well. Head for a coffee, a tea on the terrace or warm in your favorite restaurant, without forgetting the slice of carrot cake, or a huge cookie, and her knitting. A moment of pause with the euphoria of life which continues outside."

This#1 contains 8 exclusive patterns (a shawl, gloves, three sweaters, a vest, a slipover, socks) proposed by Nathalie Denys (ByNightCreations), Elena Grigorieva ( Len'Art), Coraline Kerisit (Maloraé Designs), Mélanie Lagarde (Inky Atelier), Marianne Munier (MarGueNée), Karine Saunier (NokoeKnits), Hélène Taboury (Lacazavent), Mylène Delarue (Folie0rdinaire).

The MENUET sweater (Hélène Taboury) is made with MOUSTACHE yarn and all the models are quite simply adaptable.

Mylène Delarue is a passionate knitting designer, author of many original patterns and several books on knitting. KNITNESS magazine is one of the many projects she carries out to promote and share her passion.

Comparator
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

KNITNESS N°1 – BOOST

8 patrons de tricot • Magazine créé par Mylène Delarue • Knitness Editions

30,00

nouveauté

Caractéristiques

  • Titre : KNITNESS N°1 - BOOST
  • Auteur : Mylène Delarue
  • Editeur : Knitness Editions
  • Collection : Knitness Editions
  • Année de parution : 2022
  • ISBN :
  • Nouveauté : nouveau livre
  • Description courte : 8 patrons de tricot • Magazine créé par Mylène Delarue • Knitness Editions
  • Techniques utilisées : Tricot
  • Fils employés : Fils Fonty et autres
  • Langue : Français
  • Nb de pages : 112
  • Dimensions : 15,0 x 21,0 cm
  • Poids : 236 g
  • Reliure : Broché
  • Code Article : LIVR_MDEL-KNIT
Ajouter à ma liste d'envies
Ajouter à ma liste d'envies
Comparer

En stock

Description

Kntness, nouveau magazine créé par Mylène Delarue (alias @folie0rdinaire) rassembledes modèles contemporains imaginés par une sélection de créatrices.

"Knitness, c'était l'envie de créer un magazine 'frenchy' et original, qui nous parle et nous ressemble beaucoup. C'était la volonté de partir d'un thème et d'une palette de couleurs communs pour découvrir des talents et mettre en valeur les modèles et la laine, grâce à une sélection des designs faites par 8 personnes de la sphère de la laine. Pour le n°1 de Knitness, prenons un coup de Boost ! C'est le retour des jours froids, plus vitaminé et nourri de créativité, pour stimuler nos sens. J’ai tout de suite imaginé un automne moins cocooning : ressortir les pantalons, les collants et les ouvrages en laines pour bien se couvrir. Direction un café, un thé en terrasse ou bien au chaud dans son restaurant préféré, sans oublier la part de carrot cake, ou un cookie énorme, et son tricot. Un instant de pause avec l’euphorie de la vie qui se poursuit dehors."

Ce n°1 contient 8 modèles exclusifs (un châle, des gants, trois pulls, un gilet, un slipover, des chaussettes) proposés par Nathalie Denys (ByNightCreations), Elena Grigorieva (Len’Art), Coraline Kerisit (Maloraé Designs), Mélanie Lagarde (Inky Atelier), Marianne Munier (MarGueNée), Karine Saunier (NokoeKnits), Hélène Taboury (Lacazavent), Mylène Delarue (Folie0rdinaire).

Le pull MENUET (Hélène Taboury)est réalisé avec le fil MOUSTACHE et tous les modèles sont assez simplement adaptables.

Mylène Delarue est une créatrice de tricot passionnée, auteur de nombreux modèles originaux et de plusieurs ouvrages sur le tricot. Le magaeinr KNITNESS fait partie des nombreux projets qu'elle mène à bien pour faire découvrir et partager sa passion.

Comparateur
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]