GUÉRET

100% merino • superwash

8,80

Réinit.
Add to my wishlist
Add to my wishlist
Compare

Description

GUÉRET has a special position in the beautiful family of yarns NÉOUX - GUÉRET - AUBUSSON - FELLETIN (names of towns and villages in Creuse), these incredibly soft and lofty yarns, made exclusively of long and fine merino fibres (21 microns) and machine washable. GUÉRET is the synthesis between the delicate finesse of the first, and the generous swelling of the last two. Result of a double assembly of 5x2 strands, with a fairly strong torsion and a medium tension which give it resistance, elasticity and volume, it is a yarn of intermediate thickness.

The density of the twist gives it a marked graphic aspect, accentuates the shadows and the thicknesses. It highlights ribbed models and is knitted with needles # 3.5 to 4. GUÉRET yarn is available in a wide range of colors. It is machine washable at 30°. It is preferable to avoid spinning in the machine, and to dry in the open air, flat.

GUÉRET is also available as 100g undyed, untreated, not degreased, ready-to-dye skeins within the yarn quality GUÉRET prêt-à-teindre.

Other yarn qualities sharing characteristics with GUÉRET : AMBIANCE, AUBUSSON, BB MÉRINOS, BB NAT, CAMEL GOBI 3, CLUB 5 BOUTIS, CYCLADE, FADO, FELLETIN, KHÉOPS, MÉRICO, MONGOLIA 3, NÉOUX, NIMBUS, NUMÉRO 5, O'HARA, POLAIRE, PUR COTON 7, PUR COTON 9, RUSTIQUE 3, RUSTIQUE 4, SCARLETT, SOYEUSE, SUPER TWEED, TARTAN 3, URGA, 1880.

To receive the latest updated color chart for GUÉRET, please order GUÉRET COLOR CHART here.

Characteristics

  • Composition : 100% merino
  • Recommended needles : 3,5 • 4
  • color chart : 54 colors
  • Titration : 50g = 125m ±
  • Sweater Size 40 Woman : 11 balls ±
  • Gauge 10cm x 10cm : 22 Stitches x 32 Rows
  • Conditioning : 50g ball • 500g pack
  • Uses :
    1/2 season yarn • Winter yarn • Classical knitting • Knitting • Crochet • Weaving • Punch-needle • Tufting • Tapestry • Canvas • Layette
  • Type of Knitting : Sport • DK
  • Metric Number : 5 • 2 • 26.000
  • Spinning Mode : Worsted yarn
  • Product Code : GUER
Comparator
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

GUÉRET

100% mérinos • lavable machine

7,00

Effacer
Ajouter à ma liste d'envies
Ajouter à ma liste d'envies
Comparer

Description

GUÉRET a une place particulière dans la belle famille des fils NÉOUX - GUÉRET - AUBUSSON - FELLETIN (noms de villes et de villages Creusois), ces fils, incroyablement doux et gonflants, composés exclusivement de fibres mérinos longues et fines (21 microns), et lavables en machine. GUÉRET fait la synthèse entre la finesse délicate du premier, et le gonflant généreux des deux derniers. Fruit d'un double assemblage de 5x2 brins, avec une torsion assez forte et une tension moyenne qui lui donnent résistance, élasticité et volume, c'est un fil d'épaisseur intermédiaire.

La densité du retord lui donne un aspect graphique marqué, accentue les ombres et les épaisseurs. Il met en valeur les modèles à cotes et se tricote avec des aiguilles numéro 3.5 à 4. Le fil GUÉRET est proposé dans une large gamme de couleurs. Il est lavable en machine à 30°. ll est préférable d'éviter l'essorage en machine, et de pratiquer un séchage à l'air libre, à plat.

Quelques fils partageant certaines caractéristiques avec GUÉRET : NÉOUX, AUBUSSON, FELLETIN, NUMÉRO 5, BB MÉRINOS, CYCLADE, POLAIRE, SOYEUSE, SUPER TWEED, TARTAN 3, TARTAN 6, NIMBUS, ZÉPHIR, ZÉPHIR MINI-PELOTE.

Pour recevoir la gamme à jour des coloris des fils GUÉRET, vous pouvez commander le NUANCIER GUÉRET ici.

Caractéristiques

  • Composition : 100% mérinos
  • Tailles d'aiguilles recommandées : 3,5 • 4
  • Nuancier : 0 coloris
  • Titrage : 50g = 125m ±
  • Pull Taille 40 Femme : 11 pelotes ±
  • Echantillon 10cm x 10cm : 22 Mailles x 32 Rangs
  • Conditionnement : Pelote de 50g • Paquet de 500g
  • Utilisations :
    Fil de demi-saison • Fil d'hiver • Tricot classique • Tricot • Crochet • Layette
  • Type de Tricot : Sport • DK
  • Numéro Métrique : 5 • 2 • 26.000
  • Mode de Filature : Peigné
Comparateur
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]