Event

Chiaogoo Accessories

Chiaogoo needles and accessories

Fonty distributes Chiaogoo needles and accessories.

Since the beginning of summer 2021, Fonty has been offering to all its professional and private customers CHIAOGOO needles and accessories.

CHIAOGOO is one of the largest brands of knitting needles and accessories, renowned for the exceptional quality of the materials used, the design of the tools, and the finishes.

The 2 materials used are Moso bamboo, the strongest and largest bamboo known in the world, and surgical quality stainless steel, worked with precision. These two materials benefit from a satin finish which guarantees softness to the touch, manual comfort and incomparable knitting precision.

The cables of the circular needles, composed of drawn flexible steel strands are covered with special nylon. Their design ensures unlimited longevity and eliminates the disadvantages sometimes encountered with other less demanding brands. Goodbye to snags linked to the tip-cable discontinuity, no more exasperating twisting of the cable, no more bends then breaks in the cable at the joint with the tip, because the “memory” effect no longer exists with the technologies developed by CHIAOGOO. The markings are engraved, in order to prevent any erasure. The tools all benefit from an anti-reflective treatment.

The CHIAOGOO range is available in knitting needles or hook tips, straight or circular, fixed or interchangeable, single or double tips, in steel or bamboo. CHIAOGOO also offers complete kits allowing you to have on hand a whole range of accessories for any type of work.

To see all available accessories click here.

Comparator
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

21 juin 2021
Optional

Accessoires Chiaogoo

Aiguilles et accessoires Chiaogoo

Fonty distribue les aiguilles et accessoires Chiaogoo.

Depuis le début de l’été 2021, Fonty propose à tous ses clients professionnels et particuliers les aiguilles et accessoires de la marque CHIAOGOO.

CHIAOGOO est une des plus grandes marques d’aiguilles et d’accessoires pour le tricot, réputée pour la qualité exceptionnelle des matériaux utilisée, du design des outils, et des finitions.

Les 2 matériaux utilisés sont le bambou Moso, le plus solide et le plus grand des bambous connus dans le monde, et un acier inox de qualité chirurgicale, travaillés avec précision ; Ces deux matériaux bénéficient d’une finition satinée qui garantit une douceur au toucher, un confort manuel et une précision de tricot incomparables.

Les câbles des aiguilles circulaires, composé de brins d’acier flexible tréfilés sont recouverts de nylon spécial. Leur conception assure une longévité illimitée et élimine les inconvénients parfois rencontrés avec d’autres marques moins exigeantes. Adieu aux accrocs liés à la discontinuité pointe-câble, fini l’entortillement exaspérant du câble, terminé le coude puis la cassure du câble à la jointure avec la pointe, car l’effet « mémoire » n’existe plus avec les technologies développées par CHIAOGOO. Les marquages sont gravés, afin d’empêcher tout effacement. Les outils bénéficient tous d’un traitement anti-reflet.

La gamme CHIAOGOO se décline en aiguilles à tricot ou en pointes à crochets, droites ou circulaires, fixes ou interchangeables, simple pointe ou double pointes, en acier ou en bambou. CHIAOGOO propose également des kits complets permettant d’avoir sous la main toute une panoplie d’accessoires pour tout type d’ouvrage.

Pour voir tous les accessoires disponibles cliquez ici.

Comparateur
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]