General Conditions of Use (GCU)

PREAMBLE

These conditions are concluded between:

Firstly,
The company FILATURE DE ROUGNAT
Simplified Joint Stock Company (SAS), with capital of 60,000 euros, whose registered office is Le Moulin Neuf 23700 ROUGNAT, FRANCE, registered with the RCS of Guéret, number 493 765 184
whose trade name is FONTY, hereinafter referred to as “FONTY”
operating a merchant website  (www.fonty.fr), hereinafter referred to as “THE SITE”

And on the other hand,
Any adult natural person, non-commercial, having the legal capacity to contract, exclusively domiciled in the countries delivered by FONTY, making a purchase of Product on THE SITE
hereinafter referred to as “THE USER”

each of them hereinafter collectively referred to as “THE PARTIES”

1. OBJECT

These General Conditions of Use (GCU) aim to define the rules applicable in the context of the use of THE SITE by THE USER, and in particular the rules concerning the management of data concerning him.

These conditions relate exclusively to non-trading natural persons. THE PARTIES agree that their relations in this context will be governed exclusively by this contract, to the exclusion of any condition previously available on the site. If a condition were to be lacking, it would be considered to be governed by the practices in force in the distance selling sector whose companies are headquartered in France.

FONTY reserves the right to modify these General Conditions of Use (GCU) at any time by publishing a new version on THE SITE. The applicable General Conditions of Use are those in force on THE SITE on the date of THE USER’s visit; it being specified that any visit to THE SITE implies THE USER’s full and complete acceptance of the General Conditions of Use (GCU), unless expressly refused.

2. PERSONAL DATA

2.1. Collection of Personal Data

As part of the service provided by FONTY to THE USER to browse THE SITE, FONTY may collect personal data from THE USER, in this context only and with his full consent.

2.2. Storage, Modification and Deletion of Personal Data

These data are also stored by FONTY with the full consent of THE USER, with different purposes, depending on the nature of the data. THE USER has a right of access to this data, a right to modify a right to delete.

This right is exercised through dedicated interfaces, or by contacting FONTY.

THE USER may at any time request in writing access, rectification and deletion of his personal data at the address: Filature Fonty, Le Moulin Neuf, 23700 Rougnat.

Personal data is of several types:

  • instant navigation data : they facilitate THE USER’s browsing experience on THE SITE. These data disappear at the end of the session, with the exception of those stored in cookies, for example to allow the environment and navigation settings to be reproduced during the next session. The cookies chapter below describes the use of cookies and the means of deleting them.
  • contact data of THE USER to FONTY on THE SITE, via the contact form. These data are not stored on the site, and can only be deleted or modified upon written request (address above).
  • data related to the USER’s user account :this is the essential information related to the user account (nickname, password, email address, telephone, postal address, etc.). This data facilitates THE USER’s navigation from one session to another, and prevents him from re-entering elements that are most often invariant. These data are all accessible in the management interface of THE USER’s account, and can be consulted, modified, or deleted.
  • newsletter registration data FONTY: THE USER can subscribe or unsubscribe at any time and this subscription is free.
  • service data, stored at the request of the USER to have a targeted service: memorization of items (Wish List), request for alerts on the availability of items (Alerts). These data are accessible during the navigation of THE USER on THE SITE, with the permanent possibility of modifying or deleting them.
  • data related to USER orders on the site. These transactional data (order number, date, items, total, shipping method) are an integral part of FONTY’s management elements, and are made available to THE USER, without the possibility of modifying or deleting them. be offered to him.
  • data useful for payment by credit card – if applicable. They are never collected directly by FONTY, and never stored on THE SITE; their management is entrusted to FONTY’s banking partner, the CIC bank, via its secure payment service MONETICO. It is specified that THE SITE and FONTY have no knowledge of or access to this data.

2.3. Use of Personal Data

FONTY undertakes to use the personal data collected from THE USER on THE SITE only for what it was collected for, to the exclusion of any other use.

In addition, FONTY undertakes not to communicate this data to third parties, whether for a fee or free of charge.

3. COOKIES

FONTY uses cookies to recognize THE USER (customer or not) when connecting to the site and to guarantee the best possible browsing experience.

3.1 Cookie definition

A cookie is a small text file that is placed on the USER’s device (computer, tablet or mobile device) when visiting a website. The cookie allows the site to “recognize” it, to help it navigate from page to page on the website, provides secure connections and memorizes THE USER’s preferences for future visits.

3.2 Deleting cookies

THE USER can deactivate the cookies stored on his device at any time. To do this, he just has to select the appropriate settings in his browser. However, this deactivation will have the consequence of preventing access to certain SITE functionalities allowing the personalization of the services offered by FONTY.

Information is given below on how to manage cookies from different browsers:
• Internet Explorer : https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies
• Safari : https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac
• Chrome : https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=FR&hlrm=fr&hlrm=en
• Firefox : https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/effacer-cookies-donnees-site-firefox

3.3 The different types of cookies that may be used on websites

Necessary cookies : these cookies allow you to browse the site and are essential for the proper functioning of the site. Their deactivation will cause difficulties in the use of the site and will have the consequence of preventing access to certain functionalities.

Functional cookies : these cookies make it possible to memorize preferences, choices in order to personalize the experience on the site.

Performance and statistics cookies : these cookies collect information on how users use the site (the number of visits, the number of pages viewed, visitor activity) via the analysis tools Google Analytics and the Facebook group (incl. Instagram). These cookies also make it possible to identify and solve problems with the operation of the site and to improve it.

Advertising cookies : these cookies record information to send personalized advertisements adapted to the centers of interest. They also make it possible to count the activity of advertising spaces, to measure the audience, etc.).
It is specified that THE SITE and FONTY do not use this type of cookie.

Partner cookies : these cookies placed on the terminal by partner companies make it possible to identify the articles consulted or purchased on the site and to collect navigation data in order to personalize the advertising offer which is sent to the user outside the site. As part of this type of advertising partnership, the site may be required to transmit to the partner data concerning the articles consulted by the user during his navigation on the site as well as the nature of his purchases. The user can refuse these cookies at any time by selecting the appropriate settings in their browser. This refusal will result in preventing access to certain features offered by FONTY’s partner companies.
It is specified that THE SITE and FONTY do not use this type of cookie.

4. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Use of THE SITE implies knowledge and acceptance of the procedures in force on the Internet network, in particular with regard to technical performance, response times, connection times, queries or information transfers, risks of interruptions, the risks of contamination by viruses circulating on the network and in general all the risks related to the use of the Internet network.

FONTY can therefore under no circumstances be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from improper use or incidents related to the use of the computer, access to the Internet, maintenance or malfunction of the servers, the telephone line or any other technical connection, the connection of THE USER to the SITE being made under his full responsibility.

5. PROTECTION

All elements of THE SITE, whether visual or audio, including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.

THE USER who has a personal website and who wishes to place, for personal use, on his site a simple link directly to the home page of THE SITE must request authorization from FONTY.

In all cases, any link, even tacitly authorized, must be removed on simple request from FONTY.

6. APPLICABLE RIGHT

If any of the terms of these General Conditions of Use were found to be null, illegal or unenforceable by court decision, the other provisions of the General Conditions of Use will remain in force.

The General Conditions of Use (GCU) are executed and interpreted in accordance with French law.

In the event of a dispute, THE USER should first contact FONTY to obtain an amicable solution and in the absence of an agreement, the Common Law Courts will have sole jurisdiction.

Comparator
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

LA FILATURE EST FERMÉE JUSQU'AU LUNDI 26 AOÛT MATIN. LES COMMANDES REÇUES AUJOURD'HUI SERONT EXPÉDIÉES LE 26 AOÛT.

 

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU)

PRÉAMBULE

Les présentes conditions sont conclues entre :

d’une part,
La société FILATURE DE ROUGNAT
Société à Responsabilité Limitée, au capital de 60.000 euros, dont le siège social est Le Moulin Neuf 23700 ROUGNAT, immatriculée au RCS de Guéret, numéro 493 765 184
dont le nom commercial est FONTY, ci-après dénommée « FONTY »
exploitant un site internet marchand  (www.fonty.fr), ci-après dénommé « LE SITE »

et d’autre part,
Toute personne physique majeure, non commerçante, ayant la capacité juridique de contracter, exclusivement domiciliée dans les pays livrés par FONTY, effectuant un achat de Produit sur LE SITE
ci-après dénommée « L’UTILISATEUR »

l’une et l’autre dénommées collectivement ci-après « LES PARTIES »

1. OBJET

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU) visent à définir les règles applicables dans le cadre de l’utilisation du SITE par L’UTILISATEUR, et en particulier les règles concernant la gestion des données le concernant.

Ces conditions ne concernent à titre exclusif que les personnes physiques non commerçantes. LES PARTIES conviennent que leurs relations dans ce cadre seront régies exclusivement par le présent contrat, à l’exclusion de toute condition préalablement disponible sur le site. Si une condition venait à faire défaut, elle serait considérée être régie par les usages en vigueur dans le secteur de la vente à distance dont les sociétés ont le siège en France.

FONTY se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU) en publiant une nouvelle version sur LE SITE. Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation applicables sont celles en vigueur sur LE SITE à la date de visite de L’UTILISATEUR ; étant précisé que toute visite sur LE SITE implique l’adhésion pleine et entière de L’UTILISATEUR aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, sauf refus expressément exprimé.

2. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

2.1. Collecte de Données Personnelles

Dans le cadre du service fourni par FONTY à L’UTILISATEUR pour naviguer sur LE SITE, FONTY peut être amené à collecter les données personnelles auprès L’UTILISATEUR, dans ce cadre uniquement et avec son consentement entier.

2.2. Stockage, Modification et Suppression de Données Personnelles

Ces données sont stockées également par FONTY avec le consentement entier de L’UTILISATEUR, avec différents objectifs, selon la nature des données. L’UTILISATEUR dispose d’un droit d’accès à ces données, d’un droit de modification d’un droit de suppression.

Ce droit s’exerce à travers des interfaces dédiées, ou en contactant FONTY.

L’UTILISATEUR peut à tout moment demander par écrit l’accès, la rectification et la suppression de ses données personnelles à l’adresse : Filature Fonty, Le Moulin Neuf, 23700 Rougnat.

Les données personnelles sont de plusieurs natures :

  • les données instantanées de navigation : elles facilitent l’expérience de navigation de L’UTILISATEUR sur LE SITE. Ces données disparaissent en fin de session, à l’exception de celles stockées dans des cookies, par exemple pour permettre de reproduire l’environnement et le paramétrage de navigation lors de la prochaine session. Le chapitre cookies ci-après décrit l’usage des cookies et les moyens de les supprimer.
  • les données liées à des prises de contacts de L’UTILISATEUR auprès de FONTY sur le SITE, via le formulaire de contact. Ces données ne sont pas stockées sur le site, et ne peuvent être supprimées ou modifiées que sur demande formulée par écrit (adresse ci-dessus).
  • les données liées au compte utilisateur de L’UTILISATEUR : ce sont les informations essentielles liées au compte utilisateur (pseudo, mot de passe, adresse mail, téléphone, adresse postale …). Ces données facilitent la navigation de L’UTILISATEUR d’une session sur l’autre, et lui évitent de ressaisir des éléments qui sont le plus souvent invariants. Ces données sont toutes accessibles dans l’interface de gestion du compte de L’UTILISATEUR, et peuvent être consultées, modifiées, ou supprimées.
  • les données d’inscription à la Newsletter FONTY : L’UTILISATEUR peut à tout moment s’inscrire ou se désinscrire et cet abonnement est libre.
  • les données mémorisées à la demande de L’UTILISATEUR pour disposer d’un service ciblé : mémorisation d’articles (Liste d’Envies), demande d’alerte sur la disponibilité d’articles (Alertes). Ces données sont accessibles lors de la navigation de L’UTILISATEUR sur LE SITE, avec possibilité permanente de les modifier ou de les supprimer.
  • les données liées aux commandes de L’UTILISATEUR sur LE SITE. Ces données transactionnelles (numéro de commande, date, articles, total, mode d’expédition) font partie intégrante des éléments de gestion de FONTY, et sont mises à disposition de L’UTILISATEUR, sans que la possibilité de les modifier ou de les supprimer lui soit offerte.
  • les données utiles au règlement par carte bancaire – le cas échéant. Elles ne sont jamais collectées directement par FONTY, et jamais stockées sur LE SITE ; leur gestion est confiée au partenaire bancaire de FONTY, la banque CIC, via son service de paiement sécurisé MONETICO. FONTY n’a aucune connaissance ni aucun accès à ces données.

2.3. Utilisation des Données Personnelles

FONTY s’engage à faire usage des données personnelles collectées auprès de L’UTILISATEUR sur LE SITE uniquement  pour ce pour quoi elles ont été collectées, à l’exclusion de tout autre usage.

En outre FONTY s’engage à ne pas communiquer ces données à des tiers, que ce soit à titre payant ou gracieux.

3. COOKIES

FONTY a recours à l’utilisation de cookies afin de reconnaître L’UTILISATEUR (client ou non) lors de sa connexion sur le site et lui garantir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible.

3.1 Définition du cookie
Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui est placé sur l’appareil de L’UTILISATEUR (ordinateur, tablette ou appareil mobile) lorsqu’il visite un site internet. Le cookie permet au site de le « reconnaître », de l’aider à naviguer de page en page sur le site internet, fournit des connexions sécurisées et mémorise les préférences de L’UTILISATEUR pour ses prochaines visites.

3.2 Suppression des cookies
L’UTILISATEUR peut à tout moment désactiver les cookies enregistrés sur son appareil. Pour cela, il lui suffit de sélectionner les paramètres appropriés dans son navigateur. Cependant, cette désactivation aura pour conséquence d’empêcher l’accès à certaines fonctionnalités DU SITE permettant de personnaliser les services proposés par FONTY.

Des informations sont données ci-dessous concernant la marche à suivre pour gérer les cookies depuis différents navigateurs :
• Internet Explorer : https://support.microsoft.com/fr-fr/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies
• Safari :
https://support.apple.com/kb/PH19255?viewlocale=fr_FR
• Chrome :
https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=FR&hlrm=fr&hlrm=en
• Firefox
: https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies

3.3 Les différents types de cookies utilisés

Les cookies nécessaires : ces cookies permettent de naviguer sur le site et sont indispensables au bon fonctionnement du site. Leur désactivation entraînera des difficultés dans l’utilisation du site et aura pour conséquence d’empêcher l’accès à certaines fonctionnalités.

Les cookies fonctionnels : ces cookies permettent de mémoriser des préférences, des choix afin de personnaliser l’expérience sur le site.

Les cookies de performance et statistiques : ces cookies collectent des informations sur la façon dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site (le nombre de visites, le nombre de pages consultées, l’activité des visiteurs) via les outils d’analyse Google Analytics et Facebook. Ces cookies permettent également d’identifier et de résoudre les problèmes de fonctionnement du site et de l’améliorer.

Les cookies publicitaires : ces cookies enregistrent des informations pour adresser des publicités personnalisées et adaptées en fonction des centres d’intérêts. Ils permettent également de comptabiliser l’activité des espaces publicitaires, à mesurer l’audience, etc…).

Les cookies partenaires : ces cookies placés sur le terminal par des sociétés partenaires permettent d’identifier les articles consultés ou achetés sur le site et de collecter des données de navigation afin de personnaliser l’offre publicitaire qui est adressée à l’utilisateur en dehors du site. Dans le cadre de ce type de partenariat publicitaire, le site peut être amené à transmettre au partenaire des données concernant les articles consultés par l’utilisateur lors de sa navigation sur le site ainsi que la nature de ses achats. L’utilisateur peut refuser ces cookies à tout moment en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés dans son navigateur. Ce refus aura pour conséquence d’empêcher l’accès à certaines fonctionnalités proposées par les sociétés partenaires de FONTY. Il est précisé que site FONTY n’a pas recours à ce type de cookies.

4. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

L’utilisation DU SITE implique la connaissance et l’acceptation des procédures en vigueur sur le réseau Internet notamment en ce qui concerne les performances techniques, les temps de réponse, de connexion, les interrogations ou transferts d’information, les risques de coupure, les risques de contamination par virus circulant sur le réseau et de manière générale tous les risques liés à l’utilisation du réseau Internet.

FONTY ne saurait donc en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect issu d’une mauvaise utilisation ou d’incident lié à l’utilisation de l’ordinateur, de l’accès à Internet, de la maintenance ou du dysfonctionnement des serveurs, de la ligne téléphonique ou de toute autre connexion technique, la connexion de l’UTILISATEUR au SITE se faisant sous son entière responsabilité.

5. PROTECTION

Tous les éléments DU SITE, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets.

L’UTILISATEUR qui dispose d’un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à la page d’accueil DU SITE doit obligatoirement en demander l’autorisation à FONTY. Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de FONTY.

Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de FONTY.

6. DROIT APPLICABLE

Si l’un quelconque des termes des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation se trouvait frappé de nullité, d’illégalité ou d’inopposabilité par décision de justice, les autres dispositions des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation resteront en vigueur.

Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont exécutées et interprétées conformément au droit français.

En cas de litiges L’UTILISATEUR s’adressa par priorité à FONTY pour obtenir une solution amiable et à défaut d’entente, les Tribunaux de droit commun seront seuls compétents.

Comparateur
[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]